Term dates / Calendar

ALP Nuneaton Term Dates 2021/2021

Autumn term 2021

  • Starts: Friday 3rd September 2021
  • Half term: Monday 25 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021
  • Ends: Friday 17 December 2021
  • Christmas holiday: Monday 20 December 2021 to Monday 3 January 2022

Spring term 2022

  • Starts: Tuesday 4 January 2022 (which is a Teacher Training Day)
  • Half term: Monday 21 February 2022 to Friday 25 February 2022
  • Ends: Friday 8 April 2022
  • Spring (Easter) holiday: Monday 11 April 2022 to Friday 22 April 2022

Summer term 2022

  • Starts: Monday 25 April 2022
  • Half term: Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 3 June 2022
  • Ends: Friday 22 July 2022

Bank Holidays

  • 30th August 2021
  • 27th & 28th December 2021
  • 3rd January 2022
  • 15th & 18th April 2022
  • 2nd May 2022
  • 30th May 2022

Suggested Inset Days: 2nd September, 4th January + 1 other to be arranged by school
Please note: On inset days, pupils are not required to attend school.


Close